Overview:Michael Atiyah Collected Works - Professor Atiyah is one of the greatest living mathematicians and is well known throughout the mathematical world. He is a recipient of the Fields Medal, the mathematical equivalent of the Nobel Prize, and is still at the peak of his career. His huge number of published papers, focusing on the areas of algebraic geometry and topology, have here been collected into six volumes, divided thematically for easy reference by individuals interested in a particular subject. This six volume set of the collected works of Professor Sir Michael Atiyah, includes: "Collected Works - Volume 1 - Early Papers, General Papers"; "Collected Works - Volume 2 - K-Theory"; "Collected Works - Volume 3 - Index Theory - 1"; "Collected Works - Volume 4 - Index Theory - 2"; and "Collected Works - Volume 5 - Gauge Theories". "Collected Works: Volume 6" includes publications since 1987, including his work on skyrmions, "Atiyah's axioms" for topological quantum field theories, monopoles, knots, K-theory, equivariant problems, point particles, and M-theory.

This book is on page /88f0ff300130a9332bf7ee8997e69000/book/1603729781-9780198520948. It was written by the following authors: Michael Atiyah. Book Michael Atiyah Collected Works, which can be read online, published by the company: Oxford University Press. Other books on similar topics can be found in sections: Technology, Medicine, Science. The book was published on 2004-12-09 00:00:00. File for download Michael Atiyah Collected Works has PDF format and is called michael-atiyah-collected-works.pdf. Other books you can download below. Our nottedeiricercatoriaq.it site is not responsible for the content of PDF files.

How to download book Michael Atiyah Collected Works?

1. Select the button you need.
2. Go to the file view page.
3. The link to the file will be available if you are logged into your account.
4. If you don't have an account, click Subscribe.
5. Enjoy your favorite book.

  • Books Download
  • eBooks PDF
  • Books PDF
  • Read Books