Overview:Canticle Iv Journey of the Magi Op.86 (Book) - Benjamin Britten's setting of T.S. Eliot's Journey of the Magi, arranged for Counter-tenor, Tenor, Baritone and Piano. Canticle IV: Journey Of The Magi was first performed at The Maltings, Snape on 26th June 1971 by James Bowman, Peter Pears, John Shirley-Quirk and Benjamin Britten as part of the 24th Aldeburgh Festival.

This book is on page /88f0ff300130a9332bf7ee8997e69000/book/1603729672-9780571504381. It was written by the following authors: Benjamin Britten. Book Canticle Iv Journey of the Magi Op.86 (Book), which can be read online, published by the company: Faber Music Ltd. Other books on similar topics can be found in sections: Entertainment. The book was published on 1972-12-18 00:00:00. It has 24 pages and is published in Book format and weight 125 g. File for download Canticle Iv Journey of the Magi Op.86 (Book) has PDF format and is called canticle-iv-journey-of-the-magi-op.86-book.pdf. Other books you can download below. Our nottedeiricercatoriaq.it site is not responsible for the content of PDF files.

How to download book Canticle Iv Journey of the Magi Op.86 (Book)?

1. Select the button you need.
2. Go to the file view page.
3. The link to the file will be available if you are logged into your account.
4. If you don't have an account, click Subscribe.
5. Enjoy your favorite book.

  • Books Download
  • eBooks PDF
  • Books PDF
  • Read Books